Gallery | Site Map
 


 
 
 
Home - About Us - Our Team
 
Our Team & Key Persons :
Management :
Mr. H.K. Pattanaik
Mrs. Jharana guru
Mr. Phalguni Mohanty
Managing Director
Director
General Manager
himadri@eximlogistics.in
jharana@eximlogistics.in
phalguni@eximlogistics.in
Accounts :
Satya Darshan Samal AGM ( Accounts Head ) satya@eximlogistics.in
Operation :
Sambit Pattanaik Manager Operation ops@eximlogistics.in
Logistics :
Arum Bardhan
Bhupen Kumar Mohanty
Sr. Manager Logistics
Manager Logistics
arun@eximlogistics.in
logistics@eximlogistics.in
Human Resource
Mrutyunjay Dash Manager HR hr@eximlogistics.in
Sukinda Branch
Arun Bardhan Branch Manager arun@eximlogistics.in
Vizag Branch
Athi Bulli Reddiyya Branch Manager murali@eximlogistics.in
Kolkata  Branch
Mostak Murshed Khan Branch Manager ccu@eximlogistics.in
Haladia Branch
Mostak Murshed Khan Branch Manager ccu@eximlogistics.in
Paradeep Branch
Jambeswar Mohapatra Branch Incharge paradip@eximlogistics.in
Raigarh Branch
Sanjay Jain Branch Incharge raigarh@eximlogistics.in